Harder, Faster, Stronger

Alla inlägg den 29 juli 2008

Av Simon Hedlund - 29 juli 2008 19:37

Här är också ett skönt radarpar;



Av Simon Hedlund - 29 juli 2008 18:09

Riktigt skön låt med fin och komisk text. Härligt!



Bowie's in space
Bowie's in spa-a-hace
Whatcha doin' out there man?

That's pretty freaky, Bowie 
Isn't it cold out in space, Bowie? 

Do you want to borrow my Jumper, Bowie? 

Does the space cold make your nipples go pointy?
Do you use your pointy nipples as telescopic antennae to 
transmit data back to Earth? 

Bet you do, you freaky old bastard, you.

Hey Bowie, do you have one really funky sequin space suit
Or do you have several ch-changes?


Do you smoke grass out in space, Bowie?
Or do they smoke astroturf? 

Recieving transmission from David Bowie's nipple antennae
Do you read me, Lieutenent Bowie?

This is Bowie to Bowie, 
Do you hear me out there, man?

This is Bowie back to Bowie,
I read you loud and clear, man,

OH YEAH MAN!

Your signal's weak on my radar screen,
How far out are you, man?

I'm pretty far out

That's pretty far out, man!

Oh-ah-oh
I'm orbiting Pluto
Oh-ah-ohh oh oh
I'm drawn in by it's Groovitational
(Groovitational) pull,
I'm jamming out with the Mick Jagger-nauts

And they think it's pretty cool man

Are you okay, Bowie, what was that sound?

I don't know, man, I have to turn my ship around
Oh, it's the craziest scene

Yeah, I'm picking it up on my LSD screen

Can you see the Statosphere ringing?

To the choir of Afro-nauts singing

Bowie's in space

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards